Category Posts Navigation

Burn Note – One View Then Deleted

Posted by Marcus Zillman

Burn Note – One View Then Deleted
https://burnnote.com/

Burn Note enables you to communicate online as privately as a spoken conversation. Each Burn Note can be viewed only once and then it is deleted. Deleted Burn Notes are completely erased from the Burn Note servers so it impossible for anyone to retrieve them. More details are available on their FAQ and their technical information page. Burn Note is useful for private communication. For example Burn Note can be used to have an off-the-record conversation with a friend. They are committed to protecting your privacy to the highest extent possible. This will be added to Privacy Resources Subject Tracer™ Information Blog.

Leave a Reply

Facebook Comments

Browse Categories

AwarenessWatch Newsletter